Making an order

Our business hours are Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. If you placed an order in our online store after 6 p.m., it will be processed the next day before 2 p.m. If you placed an order during a weekend, we will get back to you before 2 p. m. on Monday.

You can place an order through our website in just three simple steps:

1. Crate an account.

2. Select the desired product or service.

3. Confirm your order.

4. Creating an account

Registering on our website is easy. Click the Enter button in the upper right corner, next to the language selector. Enter your email address, name, login, password, and contact information. We will send a message confirming your registration to the email address you provided. The you will just need to click the Enter button in the upper right once again and enter your login and password.

Please note:  if you don't see our registration confirmation message in your inbox, check your Spam folder. If this doesn't help, please call our representative at (044) 592-48-07 (17).

Selecting your purchase

To select a product or service you need, first pick the desired section or category on the left. On the right, you will see the complete list of the products or services in that category. Once you press the Buy button, the selected item will be placed into your shopping cart. Alternatively, you can Save it to your list of Favorites. When ordering a service, after selecting one from the category list, you will need to Fill out the project brief.

Finalizing your order

With our convenient system, finalizing your order is a breeze. After pressing the Place my order button on the shopping cart screen, you'll be able to specify the preferred payment method, delivery date, and other options. Once your order is finalized, we will send an order confirmation message to your email. We will get back to you for more detailed information as soon as our CSR receives the order in the system.

Thank you for choosing the First Floral Company!

Как оформить заказ на товар / услугу

Спасибо вам за доверие к нашей компании!

Мы работаем для вас с понедельника по пятницу с 09-00 утра до 18-ти вечера. Заказы, которые были оформлены в нашем интернет – магазине после 18-00 или ночью обрабатываются на следующий день до 14-00. Если же вы оформили ваш заказ на выходных, то мы свяжемся с вами до 14-00 понедельника. 

Чтобы оформить заказ на нашем сайте вам нужно:

  1. Зарегистрироваться.
  2. Выбрать необходимый товар или услугу.
  3. Оформить и подтвердить заказ.

Регистрация на сайте

Зарегистрироваться на сайте очень просто. В правом верхнем углу вы найдете иконку входа (возле переключателя языков). При нажатии на нее вам необходимо будет ввести адрес электронной почты, имя пользователя, логин, пароль и другие контактные данные. На электронную почту, которую вы указывали, вам придет подтверждение о регистрации. Чтобы зайти повторно на сайт  - щелкните в правой стороне сайта «Вход» (иконка входа) и в форме, которая появляется при открытии, введите ваш логин и пароль.

Внимание! Если вы не получили письмо о регистрации – проверьте внимательно папку «Спам» или же перезвоните к нашему менеджеру по телефону (044) 592-48-07 (17). 

Выбор товара

Для выбора товара или услуги вам нужно выбрать с левой стороны сайта раздел или категорию необходимого товара / услуги. После нажатия на кнопку «Купить» выбранный товар автоматично будет перенесен в корзину или же вы можете его «Сохранить» в списке избранных товаров. Если вы хотите заказать услугу – вы можете выбрать ее также из списка категорий, нажав на странице услуги «Заполнить бриф».

Оформление заказа

Специально для вас мы сделали очень удобную навигацию на сайте. После нажатия кнопки в корзине «Оформить заказ» вы пошагово с подсказками сможете выбрать более удобную для вас форму оплаты, варианты и время доставки. После прохождения всех этапов оформления заказа на вашу почту придет подтверждение. Когда менеджер нашей компании проверит ваш заказ - мы обязательно свяжемся с вами для уточнения всех важных деталей.  

Проведите время с пользой на нашем сайте!